Young Leaders Executive Committee


Kathryn Aquino

kathryninvestor relations, Jamestown

Member since 2013


Marian Dickson

Marian Dicksonsenior associate director of development, The Carter Center

Executive committee members

Frank Bailey

frank-baileyreal estate consultant, Muffley & Associates

Maddie Cook

Maddie Cooktrade commissioner, Consulate General of Canada

Sena Dzakuma

Sena Dzakumasenior program officer, CARE

Georgie Fu

Georgie Fuglobal sourcing manager,  producer at Manutech, Inc., Arrhythmia Films

Shan Momin

shan-mominexecutive officer, Aga Khan International Conciliation and Arbitration Board

Javier Perez

Javier PerezSpanish outreach associate, Foundation for Economic Education

Joshua Rice

Joshua Riceglobal marketing consultant, iValueSystems

For more information about volunteering with the Young Leaders and taking on a leadership position, please complete the volunteer interest form.
Learn More